Digital marketing

Marketing results calculator

Turn impressions into estimated clicks, sales, and revenue.

Your campaign inputs

%
%
$

The amount earned from each sale.

Estimated results

01 / Clicks
2,000
100,000 impressions × 2% CTR
02 / Sales
60
2,000 clicks × 3% conversion rate
03 / Revenue
$3,000.00
60 sales × $50.00 per sale

Rates are entered as percentages: enter 2 for 2%. Estimates use unrounded values; actual results may vary.

Ready to turn projections into results?

Let’s build a campaign around your goals. Talk to Skymattix about your digital marketing strategy.

Let’s talk